Facebook Twitter Gplus E-mail RSS
Home Uncategorized The ten RINO traitors

The ten RINO traitors

Published on April 12, 2013, by in Uncategorized.



The usual garbage: the list of the 16 Republicans who voted with Harry Reid

Here is a list of the 16 Republican Senators who voted with the Democrats to cut off a filibuster on Reid’s gun ‘control’ bill. They are:


Kelly Ayotte (Traitor-N.H.)
Richard Burr (Traitor-N.C.)
Saxby Chambliss (Traitor-Ga.)
Tom Coburn (Traitor-Okla.)
Susan Collins (Traitor-Maine)
Bob Corker (Traitor-Tenn.)
Jeff Flake (Traitor-Ariz.)
Lindsey Graham (Traitor-S.C.)
Dean Heller (Traitor-Nev.)
John Hoeven (Traitor-N.D.)
Johnny Isakson (Traitor-Ga.)
Mark Kirk (Traitor--Illinois.)
John McCain (Traitor-Ariz.)
Pat Toomey (Traitor-Pa.)
Roger Wicker (Traitor-Miss.)
Lamar Alexander (Traitor-Tenn.)



Forget them as Republicans — they’re not. Let’s move on. The next step: work like hell to kick them out of office.



8 Responses

  1. chan

    What a awesome site this is. Look forward to browsing this again again.

  2. replica

    How come you do not have your site viewable in mobile format? Can not view anything in my Droid.

    • Editor Editor

      That was intentional. Medical studies have shown that reading The Fine Report from a droid causes uncontrollable diarrhea. (Or gonorrhea. I forget which. But neither are good.)

  3. this page

    I’m on plaquenil for unavoidable and i consentrate it’s basing me psychotic.

  4. discount shoes

    discount christian louboutin shoes…

    Wow, this article is fastidious, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going to let know her….

    • Editor Editor

      Dear Discount Shoes,
      In our part of the world, to ‘know’ one’s sister (in the Biblical sense) is to do to her what Mulberry Outlet (up above) does to himself. It’s illegal here, but where you are it doesn’t sound like it is. But thank you anyway for letting us know that reading The Fine Report gives you urges to have sex with your sister.

© Copyright TheFineReport.com 2013 All Rights Reserved